Southern Regional Leadership

Board of Directors

Southern Regional Medical Center is guided by a diverse and dedicated leadership team that includes:

  • Charlotte W. Dupré, Chief Executive Officer & President, Southern Regional Medical Center
  • Lisa Wright Eichelberger, PhD, RN, Dean of School of Nursing, Clayton State University
  • Paul Harvey, MD, Primary Care Physician at Med-South Associates
  • Luis Leon, President of Operations, Division II, Prime Healthcare
  • Vikram Mandadi, MD, Chief Medical Officer, Southern Regional Medical Center, and Interventional Cardiologist at Emory Heart & Vascular
  • Chief Landry Merkison, Clayton County Fire Chief and Director of Emergency Management
  • The Honorable Valencia Seay, Georgia State Senator
  • Harsha Upadhyay, Executive Vice President, Clinical Operations/Regional CEO, Division II, Prime Healthcare
  • Letitia Royster, MD, President of Medical Staff, Southern Regional Medical Center, and Ob/Gyn at MyOBGYN, PC
  • Ex-Officio: Merlyn Knapp, Chief Financial Officer, Southern Regional Medical Center